Brook Preloader

Top Food Influencers on Instagram: The Top 7

Top Food Influencers on Instagram: The Top 7

Top Food Influencers - Top 7 Food Instagram Influencers

Top food influencers can be found everywhere these days. What Instagram Influencers are exactly and how they can use companies for themselves, we have already clarified here. But how do I find the right influencers for my campaign? Here we have the top 7 influencers in Switzerland from the food sector according to engagement (from 3%) & number of followers. (As of 06/14/2018) Why engagement is also important? Because a large follower count is irrelevant if the followers are not interested in your content. 

Place 1 Verena from Frei_style 

86. 353  followers, an engagement rate of 3.68%

The higher the number of followers, the more difficult it is to achieve a good engagement rate. As a food stylist, Verena from Frei_Style enchants her followers with perfectly staged food photos that whet everyone's appetite for her creations. 

2nd place Carlo Cao from vegaliciously 

62,013 followers, engagement rate of 6.67%

Plantbased food - from hummus to pasta to sweet temptations, the vegan heart finds everything to be happy. With personality, personal stories and varied dishes, Carlo (Instagram Influencer) delights his followers every day anew and thus makes it to number 2 of the top food influencers.

3rd place Doris from mrsflury

37,659 followers, engagement rate of 5.87%

Blogger, YouTuber and mum - Doris takes her followers into her food and private life and thus ensures a healthy balance of both and manages to build a close bond with her followers. This is also reflected in her engagement rate.

4th place Lauren from vegan_kitchen_forever

32,987 followers, engagement rate of 9.13%

Lauren Wildbolz lives veganism. She inspires chefs in her cooking classes to offer vegan cuisine in their homes as well. She takes her followers into her world of catering and sensitizes her users for current culinary topics, such as the hype of healthy food and the pleasure to become a maxim.

Place 5 Andreas from andreas_caminada

37,238 followers, engagement rate of 3.32%

Swiss chef Andreas Caminada shares his latest creations and his work at Schloss Schauenstein, his work at the 3-star "acasa" catering company he founded himself, on Instagram. He really knows how to put his companies in the spotlight.

Place 6 Harry & Carrie by harrysding

23,832 followers, engagement rate of 3.93%

Harry's Thing - with us since the first hour. With a pastel-colored feed, in which the stylishly staged food does not first catch the eye, Harry & Carrie make you want to take a closer look at the feed. That's when you really notice the culinary favorites. Starting with food, the two now also show us the most beautiful places in Switzerland and the world. Want some inspiration? Visit them on Instagram or their blog.

Place 7 Yann Sommer from sommerkocht

17,360 followers, engagement rate of 4.27%

The goalkeeper of the Swiss national team is not only doing great in goal. His Instagram feed is also a highlight. He shows in a wonderful way how to create delicious cookery from simple ingredients. The focus is on fresh, varied and healthy cuisine. On his eponymous blog you can find the recipes to his Instagram photos.

Some of the featured bloggers & Instagram Influencers are wonderfully suited for a cooperation with food businesses. Depending on the focus of the company, lifestyle bloggers should also be considered for a possible cooperation in addition to food influencers. Because food is also a lifestyle. A vegan likes to define themselves by their diet - just like a fitness junkie or someone who is into clean eating. It's worth thinking a little further and looking at the environment in which you would like to see your product and in which environment it works at all.

BookmarkBookmark

Brook Preloader

Top Food Influencer auf Instagram: Die Top 7

Top Food Influencer auf Instagram: Die Top 7

Top Food Influencer – Top 7 Food Instagram Influencer

Top Food Influencer findet man heute überall. Was Instagram Influencer genau sind und wie sie Unternehmen für sich einsetzen können haben wir bereits hier geklärt. Doch wie finde ich die richtigen Influencer für meine Kampagne? Wir haben hier die Top 7 Influencer der Schweiz aus dem Bereich Food nach Engagement (ab 3%) & Followerzahl. (Stand 14.06.2018) Warum auch das Engagement wichtig ist? Weil eine grosse Followerzahl irrelevant ist, wenn die Follower der eigenen Content nicht interessiert. 

Platz 1 Verena von Frei_style 

86. 353  Follower, eine Engagement-Rate von 3,68%

Je höher die Followerzahl ist, desto schwieriger wird es eine gute Engagement-Rate zu erzielen. Als Food-Stylistin verzaubert Verena von Frei_Style ihre Follower mit perfekt inszenierten Food-Fotos, die Jedem Appetit auf ihre Kreationen bereiten. 

Platz 2 Carlo Cao von vegaliciously 

62.013 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 6,67%

Plantbased Food – von Hummus über Pasta bis hin zu süssen Versuchungen findet das Veganer-Herz alles zum Glücklichwerden. Mit Persönlichkeit, persönlichen Stories und abwechslungsreichen Speisen beglückt Carlo (Instagram Influencer) seine Followerschaft täglich aufs Neue und schafft es damit auf Platz 2 der Top Food Influencer.

Platz 3 Doris von mrsflury

37.659 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 5,87%

Bloggerin, YouTuberin und Mama – Doris nimmt ihre Follower mit in ihr Food- und Privatleben und sorgt somit für einen gesunde Balance von beiden und schafft es dadurch eine enge Bindung zu ihrer Followerschaft aufzubauen. Das spiegelt sich auch in ihrer Engagement-Rate wieder.

Platz 4 Lauren von vegan_kitchen_forever

32.987 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 9,13%

Lauren Wildbolz lebt den Veganismus. Sie inspiriert Köche in ihren Kochkursen die vegane Küche auch in ihren Häusern anzubieten. Sie nimmt ihre Follower mit in ihre Welt des Caterings und sensibilisiert ihre User für aktuelle kulinarische Themen, wie den Hype gesundes Essen und den Genuss zur Maxime werden zu lassen.

Platz 5 Andreas von andreas_caminada

37.238 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 3,32%

Der Schweizer Koch Andreas Caminada teilt auf Instagram seine neuesten Kreationen und seine Arbeit im Schloss Schauenstein, seine Arbeit im eigens gegründeten 3-Sterne“acasa“-Catering. Er versteht es seine Unternehmen richtig in Szene zu setzen.

Platz 6 Harry & Carrie von harrysding

23.832 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 3,93%

Harrys Ding – seit der ersten Stunde dabei. Mit einem in Pastellfarben gehauchter Feed, bei dem das stilvoll in Szene gesetzte Food nicht zuerst ins Auge sticht machen Harry & Carrie Lust sich den Feed genauer anzuschauen. Genau dann fallen einem die kulinarischen Lieblinge erst so richtig auf. Mit Food angefangen zeigen uns die beiden mittlerweile auch die schönsten Orte der Schweiz und der Welt. Inspiration gefällig? Besucht die Beiden auf Instagram oder ihrem Blog.

Platz 7 Yann Sommer von sommerkocht

17.360 Follower, Engagement-Rate von 4,27%

Der Torwart der Schweizer Nationalmannschaft macht sich nicht nur im Tor hervorragend. Auch sein Instagram-Feed ist ein Highlight. Er zeigt auf wunderbare Weise wie man aus einfachen Zutaten leckere Kochwerke kreiert. Der Fokus liegt auf frischer, abwechslungsreicher und gesunder Küche. Auf seinem gleichnamigen Blog findet man die Rezepte zu seinen Instagram-Fotos.

Einige der vorgestellten Blogger & Instagram Influencer eignen sich wunderbar für eine Kooperation mit Food-Betrieben. Je nach Schwerpunkt im Unternehmen sollten neben Food-Influencern auch Lifestyle-Blogger für eine mögliche Kooperation in Betracht gezogen werden. Denn Food ist auch ein Lifestyle. Ein Veganer definiert sich gern über seine Ernährungsweise – genauso wie ein Fitnessjunkie oder jemand der sich mit Clean eating beschäftigt. Es lohnt sich ein bisschen weiter zu denken und zu schauen in welchem Umfeld man das eigene Produkt sehen möchte und in welchem Umfeld es überhaupt funktioniert.

MerkenMerken

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping